学生数据,记录,学生表格

学生信息的变更,包括地址变更、紧急联系人、电话号码等,由家长通过Aeries学生/家长门户网站提交。 家长可以在这里更新家长/学生的数据,从 "学生信息 "下拉标签中选择并点击 "数据确认"。 此外,学生授权和电子邮件地址的更改也可以在门户网站上更新。 电子邮件的更改是通过选择 "选项 "和 "更改电子邮件 "标签进行的。


家长/监护人或其他授权代表可以通过向学校教务处提出书面申请来查阅学生档案。该请求可以通过电子邮件或传真提出。我们将安排一个预约时间,与教务长或学生的辅导员一起审查记录。

Laura Ely

Laura Ely

书记官/学生服务

Laura.Ely@ocsarts.net

Phone: 714.560.0900 ext. 6174   

Fax: 714.564.3283

成绩单/报告卡--OCSA在校学生

所有正式的进度报告成绩和学期成绩都保存在Aeries中。家长和学生可以Aeries门户网站上查看学生的永久成绩。

目前OCSA学生的官方成绩单可以通过 "我的学校 "申请。官方成绩单有一定的费用,必须用有效的信用卡支付。请访问www.ocsarts.net/Transcripts,了解更多信息。

在校学生如果对自己的官方成绩单订单有疑问,可以到学生服务办公室,或给我们发电子邮件:student.services@ocsarts.net,或致电714-560-9000,转6160。

在校学生的非官方成绩单和成绩单可以通过进入学生/家长的Aeries门户账户点击成绩标签,然后选择成绩单历史来获取。如果您在使用Aeries时遇到技术上的困难,请联系OCSA技术办公室,techsupport@ccsarts.net。

OCSA不会将进度报告或成绩单邮寄给家庭。学生和家长要从Aeries门户网站下载这些文件的副本供他们个人使用。成绩单在Aeries门户网站上只保留当年的内容。

阅读更多

成绩单 - OCSA校友和以前的学生

OCSA通过电子成绩单交换的领导者Parchment为校友和前OCSA学生发送官方成绩单。 请点击这里请访问Parchment来订购您的成绩单。每份成绩单都需要付费,并且需要用信用卡支付。2000-2002年期间在OCHSA高中就读的毕业生将使用Parchment来订购他们的正式成绩单,然而,电子服务将不是一个可用的选项。这些成绩单将通过美国邮政服务发送至Parchment请求中指定的目的地。欲了解更多信息,请访问www.ocsarts.net/AlumniTranscripts

校友和以前的学生的非官方成绩单和成绩单可以通过给注册官发电子邮件(laura.ely@ocsarts.net)来申请请在电子邮件中注明以下信息:OCSA的毕业年份,或在OCSA就读的最后一年,在OCSA就读时使用的合法全名,以及用于转发非官方成绩单或成绩单的电子邮件地址。请允许48小时内送达。

年中退学信息

当家长决定在年中从OCSA退学时,家长必须至少在退学日期前一天通知学校注册官。 这为注册官和教师提供了必要的时间来确定和收集学生的退学成绩。 

请将退学通知发到注册官的邮箱:laura.ely@ocsarts.net。 一旦接到通知,学生可以从注册处领取所需的OCSA退学表格,由家长/监护人填写、签字,并在退学前一天内交还给注册处。 

在学生上学的最后一天,学生必须完成以下步骤。

  • 清理储物柜(如适用),并归还锁。
  • 将下列物品交还给登记员。
    • OCSA学生证
    • OCSA课本 - 丢失或损坏的课本必须在发放退学文件前支付费用。
    • OCSA停车证,如果适用

在收到签名的退学文件和学校财产后,家长将得到一份非官方的成绩单、免疫接种记录、考试记录和正式的退学文件,其中包括退学成绩,供学生在新学校入学时使用。 根据授权学校的要求,学生的累积学籍记录将被转发给学生的新学校。 

**请注意,如果家长在学期结束前退出学生,而且学生没有完成期中考试/期末考试,他们就会让孩子面临失去整个学期学分的风险。 

 

年终学校退学

如果家长不打算在下一年继续在OCSA就读,必须在学年结束前通知OCSA这一决定。 请访问此页面,报告您打算让您的孩子从OCSA退学。

在年底离开的学生不需要与注册官见面或获得退学文件。 学生档案,包括学生的最终成绩和正式成绩单,将在授权学校的要求下转交给新学校。 

娱乐工作许可

需要娱乐业工作许可证的学生必须向学校注册官提交工作许可证申请,注册官的办公室位于学生服务办公室,塔楼101室。 许可证申请表格可从劳动标准部网上下载。

家长必须在他们的孩子提交给登记员之前完成许可证申请的顶部部分并在表格上签字。 娱乐工作许可申请的审批时间至少为24小时,请做好相应计划。 在上午提交申请的学生可以在第二天的第七区从注册官的门前邮箱领取他们被批准的申请。 OCSA不会将工作许可申请书邮寄到家里或邮寄到劳动标准局。

申请娱乐工作许可证的学生必须在所有课程中取得令人满意的学期成绩,即 "C "或更高,并且在该学年中缺勤不超过15次,这在最近的学期成绩报告中有所体现。 不符合这一要求的学生,其申请将在未经学校批准的情况下被退回,需要等待在下一学期结束时重新申请。

我们的前台接待人员管理和维护除娱乐业以外的所有就业的工作许可程序。 

CALGRANTS / 网络赠款

高年级学生 计划进入加州学院或大学,包括社区学院,将在秋季向注册官提交Cal Gant GPA信息释放表。 释放表将在高三学生的政府/经济课上发放给他们。 作为对高三学生的一项服务,OCSA以电子方式将GPA数据报告给Cal Grant/Web Grant门户网站,供Cal Grant考虑。 然后,高年级学生和他们的家长必须确保他们的FAFSA申请(免费申请联邦学生援助)也在规定的3月截止日期前提交。 

OCSA毕业生 在大一学年结束时大学学分少于24个,并将在大二时申请加州助学金的毕业生,需要向OCSA的注册官提交他们的大学加州助学金GPA信息发布表。 请将释放表电邮至laura.ely@ocsarts.net。释放表必须在3月份加州助学金提交截止日期前一周内提交。释放表可以在www.webgrants4students.org,或者毕业生所在的学院/大学获得。 

选民登记 - 16至18岁的人

点击以下链接,了解有关选民登记程序的信息和细节,以及在线选民登记表。

州务卿 - 登记投票

Student Data, Records, Student Forms

Changes to student information, including address changes, emergency contacts, phone numbers, etc. are submitted by the parent via the Aeries student/parent portal.  Parents can update parent/student data by going here and selecting from the "Student Info" pull-down tab and clicking on "Data Confirmation".  In addition, changes to student authorizations and email addresses can also be updated in the portal.  Email changes are made by selecting the tabs "Options" and "Change Email."


Review of student records by a parent/guardian,or other authorized representative, is available by written request to the School Registrar. The request can be emailed or faxed. An appointment time will be arranged to review the records with the Registrar or the student’s counselor.

Laura Ely

Laura Ely

Registrar/Student Services

p: 714.560.0900 x6174 f: 714.564.3283

Laura.Ely@ocsarts.net

Laura Ely, Registrar

Transcripts/Report Cards - Current OCSA Students

All official Progress Report grades and semester grades are maintained in Aeries. Daily progress marks can be viewed by students and parents in OCSA’s School Loop Portal.  Parents and students may review permanent student grades in their Aeries portal here.

Official transcripts for current OCSA students can now be requested through the OCSA Box Office. There is a nominal fee for official transcripts, which must be paid with a valid credit card. Visit www.ocsarts.net/Transcripts for more information.

Current students who have questions regarding their official transcript order can visit the Student Services Office, or emial us at student.services@ocsarts.net or call 714-560-9000, ext. 6160.

Unofficial transcripts and report cards for current students can be obtained by going to the student’s/parent’s Aeries portal account here  and clicking on the Grades tab. If you have technical difficulties with Aeries, please contact OCSA Tech office at techsupport@ocsarts.net.

OCSA does not mail home progress reports or report cards. Students and parents will want to download a copy of these documents for their personal use from the Aeries portal. Report cards are maintained in the Aeries portal for the current year only.

Read More

Transcripts - OCSA Alumni & Former Students

OCSA sends official transcripts for alumni and former OCSA students through Parchment, the leader in eTranscript exchange. Please click here to visit Parchment to place your transcript order. There is a fee for each transcript ordered and credit card payment is required. Graduates that had high school attendance at OCHSA during the 2000-2002 years will use Parchment to order their official transcript, however, electronic services will not be an available option. These transcripts will be sent through the U.S. postal service to the destination indicated in the Parchment request. For more information visit www.ocsarts.net/AlumniTranscripts

Unofficial transcripts and report cards for alumni and former students may be requested by emailing the registrar at laura.ely@ocsarts.net. Please include in the email the following information: the year of OCSA graduation, or the last year of OCSA attendance, full legal name used while at OCSA, and an email address to use for forwarding the unofficial transcript or report card. Please allow 48 hours for delivery.

Mid-Year School Withdrawal Information

When the decision is made by the parent to withdraw their child from OCSA midyear, the parent must notify the school registrar at least a minimum of one day in advance of the withdrawal date.  This provides the registrar and teachers the necessary time to determine and collect the student's withdrawal grades. 

Please email the registrar at laura.ely@ocsarts.net  with the withdrawal notification.  Once notified, the student can pick up the required OCSA withdrawal form from the the registrar for the parent/guardian to complete, sign, and return to the registrar no later than one day prior to the withdrawal. 

On the student's last day of attendance, the student must complete the following steps:

  • Clean out locker (if applicable), and return lock
  • Return the following items to the registrar:
    • OCSA Student ID Card
    • OCSA Textbooks - lost or damaged books must be paid for prior to release of withdrawal documents
    • OCSA Parking Permit, if applicable

On receipt of the signed withdrawal document and school property the parent will be provided with an unofficial transcript, record of immunization, test record, and official withdrawal documentation, which includes withdrawal grades for use when enrolling the student at their new school.  The student's cumulative school records will be forwarded to the student's new school upon request from the authorized school. 

**Please note that when a parent withdraws a student prior to the completion of the semester, and without the student completing their midterm exams/finals, they put their child at risk for losing credit for the entire semester. 

 

End of the Year School Withdrawal

Parents who do not plan to continue their student's enrollment at OCSA for the following year must notify OCSA of this decision prior to the end of the school year.  Visit this page to report your intent to withdraw your child from OCSA.

Students leaving at the end of the year will not need to meet with the registrar or obtain withdrawal documents.  Student records, which will include the student's final grades and official transcript, will be forwarded to the new school upon the request of the authorized school. 

Entertainment Work Permits

Students needing an Entertainment Work Permit to work in the entertainment industry must submit their work permit application to the school registrar, whose office is located in the Student Services office, Tower room 101.  Permit application forms are available online to download from the Department of Labor Standards.

Parents must complete the top portion of the permit application and sign the form prior to their child submitting it to the registrar.  There is a minimum 24 hour turnaround on Entertainment Work Permit application approval, please plan accordingly.  Students who submit their application in the morning can pick up their approved application from the registrar's door mailbox during Block 7 the following day.  OCSA does not mail work permit applications home or to the Department of Labor Standards.

Students applying for an Entertainment Work Permit must have satisfactory semester grades of "C" or better in all classes, and no more than 15 absences in the school year, as reflected on the most recent semester grade report.  Students who do not meet this requirement will have their application returned without school approval, and will need to wait to reapply at the end of the next semester.

Our front desk receptionists manage and maintain the Work Permit process for all employment other than entertainment. 

CALGRANTS / Web Grants

Senior students planning to attend a California college or university, including community college, will submit a Cal Gant GPA Information Release form to the registrar in the fall.  Release forms are distributed to seniors in their Government/Econ classes.  OCSA, as a service to its seniors, electronically reports GPA data to the Cal Grant/Web Grant portal for Cal Grant consideration.  The senior student and their parent must then be sure that their FAFSA application (Free Application for Federal Student Aid) is also submitted by the required March deadline. 

OCSA graduates who have less than 24 college credits at the end of their freshman college year, and who will be applying for a Cal Grant for their college sophomore year, will need to submit their college Cal Grant GPA Information Release form to OCSA's registrar.  Please email the Release form to laura.ely@ocsarts.net. The Release form must be submitted no later than one week prior to the Cal Grant submissioni deadline in March. The release form can be obtained at www.webgrants4students.org, or the graduate's college/university.