Meeting Schedule

Click the button below for the meeting schedule for the 2020-2021 school year. 

Meetings are held at the OCSA Business Center at 1107 N. Main Street, Santa Ana, CA 92701.

OCSA Board of Trustees

  • Gary Humphreys, Chair
    Appointed by SAUSD
  • Jessica Herthel, Secretary
    Appointed by the OCSA Foundation
  • Vincent Foley
    Appointed by the OCSA Foundation
  • Maria Newkirk Fong, J.D.
    Appointed by SAUSD
  • Paul Satkin
    Appointed by SAUSD

Board Governance Policy and Procedures

For more information about the Board of Trustees, read our Board Governance Policy and Procedures.

Conflict of Interest Policy


Non-threatening School Resolution


COVID-19 Board Resolution



Student Enrollment Policy