Orange County School of the Arts
1010 N. Main St.
Santa Ana, CA 92701-3602

* OCSA Main Phone Number
714-560-0900
 
Select "Read More" to display the entire Office/Dept. directory
Office/Deptartment OCSA Ext. * OCSA Email

OCSA 1st Floor Receptionist

0002

 

OCSA Academic Office

4350

 

academicoffices@ocsarts.net

OCSA Accounting (AP/AR)

5810

 

carol.cleveland@ocsarts.net

OCSA Admissions Office

5510

 

admissions@ocsarts.net

OCSA Arts Office

4400

 

ArtsOfficesGroup@ocsarts.net

OCSA Arts Office Fax

714-664-0462

 

OCSA Attendance Office Call-in

* Option #4

 

attendance@ocsarts.net

OCSA Attendance Office Fax (Dr. Notes)

714-564-3285

 

OCSA Bilingual Communications - Spanish

3259

 

cindy.gutierrez@ocsarts.net

OCSA Box Office & Ticketing

3282

 

box.office@ocsarts.net

OCSA Business Office

5535

 

becky.parsons@ocsarts.net

OCSA Business Office Fax

714-664-0463

 

OCSA California Arts Center (CAC)

5630

 

laurie.barber@ocsarts.net

OCSA Camp OCSA

5630

 

pat.mcmaster@ocsarts.net

OCSA Catering Services

6652

 

peter.striffolino@ocsarts.net

OCSA Community Programs

5630

 

laurie.barber@ocsarts.net

OCSA Controllers Office

5810

 

carol.cleveland@ocsarts.net

OCSA Evolution Faculty/Staff

NA

 

gerald.hicks@ocsarts.net

OCSA Facilities Rental/Usage

6607

 

eric.hamme@ocsarts.net

OCSA Food Service

6954

 

FoodService@ocsarts.net

OCSA Foundation Office

6132

 

communications@ocsarts.net

OCSA Foundation Office Fax

714-568-5321

 

OCSA Free/Reduced Lunch Pgrm. (FRLP)

5535

 

becky.parsons@ocsarts.net

OCSA Health Office

4101

 

health.office@ocsarts.net

OCSA Health Office Fax

714-564-3294

 

OCSA Homework Club

6001

 

jessica.beck@ocsarts.net

OCSA Human Resources

6145

 

personnel@ocsarts.net

OCSA Maintenance/Operations

6565

 

dave.rosique@ocsarts.net

OCSA Marketing/Advertising

6132

 

communications@ocsarts.net

OCSA OCard Administration

5535

 

OCard@ocsarts.net

OCSA Purchasing

6600

 

Allison.Hackney@ocsarts.net

OCSA Registrar

6174

 

laura.ely@ocsarts.net

OCSA Security

6604

 

security@ocsarts.net

OCSA Student Services

6160

 

student.services@ocsarts.net

OCSA Student Services Fax

714-664-0461

 

OCSA Student Transportation

6143

 

transportation@ocsarts.net

OCSA Tech Support Help Line

4900

 

techsupport@ocsarts.net

OCSA Webmaster

6295

 

webmaster@ocsarts.net

OCSA Work Permits

6174

 

laura.ely@ocsarts.net

OCSA Yearbook Faculty/Staff

7006

 

yearbook@ocsarts.net

 

Read More