OCSA Box Office

BOX OFFICE

Contact Us

Box Office
 Orange County School of the Arts
~
Center for the Arts
801 N. Main St.
Santa Ana, CA  92701
~
Phone
714-564-3282
~
Fax
714-664-0463
~
Email
Please use form below

For all inquiries, please complete the form below (recommended) or call and your questions/concerns will be addressed as soon as is possible during the following days/times:

Monday - Thursday 8:00 am to 2:00 pm
Friday 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

After-hours and all school holidays, please leave a detailed message and your inquiry will be addressed during our next regular business day.


OCSA Box Office Contact Us

Contact Us

Please fill in the fields below to contact us. Thank you!
Your Information
*
Click to view help for this field.
*
*
Your Message
*
Click to view help for this field.
*
Click to view help for this field.
Skip Navigation Links
Purchase Tickets
Performances Calendar
About Us
Policies
Contact Us
Campus Venue Map

Calendar Highlights

Click here to view the complete performance calendar and additional information about upcoming performances


Performances - Next 30 days

OCSA Symphony PSOC Concert
Sat, 10 Dec 2016
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

IM Wind Studies Winter Concert
Mon, 12 Dec 2016
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

CCD Fall Concert
Wed, 14 Dec 2016
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

IM Piano Senior Recital
Thu, 15 Dec 2016
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

CCD Fall Concert
Thu, 15 Dec 2016
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

CV Holiday Choral Concert
Fri, 16 Dec 2016
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

IM Wind Studies Chamber Music Concert
Mon, 09 Jan 2017
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM


Past Performances

IM Piano Junior Recital
Thu, 01 Dec 2016
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

IM Classical Guitar Fall Recital
Fri, 02 Dec 2016
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

IM Concert Orch/Strings Orch 7/8
Sun, 04 Dec 2016
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

MT Holiday Show (7th/8th) Unplugged
Mon, 05 Dec 2016
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

MT Holiday Show (7th/8th) Unplugged
Tue, 06 Dec 2016
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

CMD Winter Solstice
Thu, 08 Dec 2016
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

CV Fall Opera Scenes
Fri, 09 Dec 2016
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

CMD Winter Solstice
Fri, 09 Dec 2016
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

More Events

© OCSA

Contact Webmaster

Sitemap

Ver. 6.58.806.7