Skip Navigation Links
About Us
Academics
Arts Conservatory
Resources
Annual Registration
PSO
Parent Giving
News
Staff
Slideshow image

SCHOOL

About Us


Contact Us


Orange County School of the Arts
1010 N. Main St.
Santa Ana, CA 92701-3602

* OCSA Main Phone Number: 714-560-0900
OCSA Offices | Faxes | Programs Directory
 
Last name index: ALL A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
Results: (1 - 44) of 44
NameOCSA Ext. *OCSA Email
OCSA 1st Floor Receptionist
0002
OCSA Academic Office
4350 
academicoffices@ocsarts.net
OCSA Accounting (AP/AR)
5810 
carol.cleveland@ocsarts.net
OCSA Admissions Office
5510 
admissions@ocsarts.net
OCSA Arts Office
4400 
ArtsOfficesGroup@ocsarts.net
OCSA Arts Office Fax
714-664-0462
OCSA Attendance Office Call-in
* Option #4 
attendance@ocsarts.net
OCSA Attendance Office Fax (Dr. Notes)
714-564-3285
OCSA Bilingual Comminications - Spanish
5631 
pat.mcmaster@ocsarts.net
OCSA Box Office & Ticketing
3282 
box.office@ocsarts.net
OCSA Business Office
5535 
becky.parsons@ocsarts.net
OCSA Business Office Fax
714-664-0463
OCSA California Arts Center (CAC)
5630 
pat.mcmaster@ocsarts.net
OCSA Camp OCSA
5630 
pat.mcmaster@ocsarts.net
OCSA Catering Services
6652 
peter.striffolino@ocsarts.net
OCSA Community Programs
5630 
pat.mcmaster@ocsarts.net
OCSA Controllers Office
5810 
carol.cleveland@ocsarts.net
OCSA Fnd Development Office
6132 
communications@ocsarts.net
OCSA Fnd Development Office Fax
714-568-5321
OCSA Evolution Faculty/Staff
NA 
gerald.hicks@ocsarts.net
OCSA Facilities Rental/Usage
6607 
eric.hamme@ocsarts.net
OCSA Food Service
6954 
FoodService@ocsarts.net
OCSA Foundation Office
6132 
communications@ocsarts.net
OCSA Foundation Office Fax
714-568-5321
OCSA Free/Reduced Lunch Pgrm. (FRLP)
5535 
becky.parsons@ocsarts.net
OCSA Health Office
4101 
health.office@ocsarts.net
OCSA Health Office Fax
714-564-3294
OCSA Homework Club/ASP
6001 
jessica.beck@ocsarts.net
OCSA Human Resources
6145 
personnel@ocsarts.net
UNKNOWN Maintance/Operations
6565
OCSA Maintenance/Operations
6565 
dave.rosique@ocsarts.net
OCSA Marketing/Advertising
6132 
communications@ocsarts.net
OCSA OCard Administration (Bus. Hrs)
5535 
OCard@ocsarts.net
OCSA OShop (Voicemail)
3281 
oshop@ocsarts.net
OCSA Purchasing
6600 
Allison.Hackney@ocsarts.net
OCSA Registrar
6174 
laura.ely@ocsarts.net
OCSA Security
6604 
security@ocsarts.net
OCSA Student Services
6160 
student.services@ocsarts.net
OCSA Student Services Fax
714-664-0461
OCSA Student Transportation
6143 
transportation@ocsarts.net
OCSA Tech Support Help Line
4900 
techsupport@ocsarts.net
OCSA Webmaster
6295 
webmaster@ocsarts.net
OCSA Work Permits
6174 
laura.ely@ocsarts.net
OCSA Yearbook Faculty/Staff
7006 
yearbook@ocsarts.net
Results: (1 - 44) of 44

* OCSA Main Phone Number: 714-560-0900 

© OCSA

Contact Webmaster

Sitemap

Ver. 6.58.806.7