Slideshow image

SUPPORT OCSA

Development Staff

Cambria Cline
Vice President, Marketing
cambria.cline@ocsarts.net
714.560.0900 Ext. 6292

Cathy Michaels
Vice President, Development
cathy.michaels@ocsarts.net
714.560.0900 Ext. 5532

Elizabeth McKibbin
Director of Development
elizabeth.mckibbin@ocsarts.net
714.560.0900 Ext. 5531

Laurie Barber
Director of Arts Enrichment
laurie.barber@ocsarts.net
714.560.0900 Ext. 3220

Lori Kij
Senior Development Associate, Special Events
lori.kij@ocsarts.net
714.560.0900 Ext. 5849

Lori Solomon
Special Events Associate
lori.solomon@ocsarts.net
714.560.0900 Ext. 5849

Anel Lopez-Cantu
Marketing Associate
anel.lopez@ocsarts.net
714.560.0900 Ext. 5635

Kelly Walpert
Development & Marketing Associate
kelly.walpert@ocsarts.net
714.560.0900 Ext. 6207

Sabrina Valles
Marketing Associate
sabrina.valles@ocsarts.net
714.560.0900 Ext. 6294

© OCSA

Contact Webmaster

Sitemap

Ver. 6.58.806.7