Skip Navigation Links
About Us
Academics
Arts Conservatory
Resources
Annual Registration
PSO
Parent Giving
News
Staff
Slideshow image

SCHOOL

Arts Conservatory Programs


The Orange County School of the Arts is the place for aspiring young artists to refine their skills and flourish in one of five schools of study:

School of Applied Arts
Culinary Arts & Hospitality
~
School of Dance
Classical & Contemporary Dance
Commercial Dance
International Dance
~
School of Fine & Media Arts
Creative Writing
Digital Media Arts
Film & Television
Integrated Arts
Visual Arts
  ~

School of Music
Classical Voice
Instrumental Music
       ~      
School of Theatre
Acting
Musical Theatre
Production & Design


Uncoming Important Dates - Next 2 Weeks

IA Actor's Showcase HS
- Canceled
Sun, 26 Mar 2017
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

CW/ACT New Play Festival
Sun, 26 Mar 2017
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

IM Piano Ensemble Recital
Tue, 28 Mar 2017
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

CW/ACT New Play Festival
Thu, 30 Mar 2017
7:30 PM - 11:00 PM

CW/ACT New Play Festival
Fri, 31 Mar 2017
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

IA Actor's Showcase MS
Fri, 31 Mar 2017
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

CW/ACT New Play Festival
Fri, 31 Mar 2017
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

CV Operetta
Fri, 31 Mar 2017
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

IM Piano Concerto Competition
Sat, 01 Apr 2017
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

IA Actor's Showcase MS
Sat, 01 Apr 2017
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

CW/ACT New Play Festival
Sat, 01 Apr 2017
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

IA Actor's Showcase MS
Sat, 01 Apr 2017
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

CW/ACT New Play Festival
Sat, 01 Apr 2017
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

CW/ACT New Play Festival
Sun, 02 Apr 2017
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

CMD Sr. Spring Concert
Thu, 06 Apr 2017
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

CMD Sr. Spring Concert
Fri, 07 Apr 2017
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

IM Guitar Jazz/Contemporary Spring Recital
Sat, 08 Apr 2017
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM


Last week

IM Jazz Combos Concert
Thu, 23 Mar 2017
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

IA Actor's Showcase HS
Fri, 24 Mar 2017
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

CW/ACT New Play Festival
Fri, 24 Mar 2017
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

IA Actor's Showcase HS
Sat, 25 Mar 2017
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

CW/ACT New Play Festival
Sat, 25 Mar 2017
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

IA Actor's Showcase HS
Sat, 25 Mar 2017
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

CW/ACT New Play Festival
Sat, 25 Mar 2017
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

© OCSA

Contact Webmaster

Sitemap

Ver. 6.58.806.7