Skip Navigation Links
About Us
Academics
Arts Conservatory
Resources
Annual Registration
PSO
Parent Giving
News
Staff

PRODUCTION & DESIGN

Conservatory Overview


For each performer on stage, there are several artists working behind the scenes.  Under the direction of industry professionals, students in the Production & Design Conservatory create and control the lighting, audio, costume, make-up, and scenery design for all the school’s performances and events.  The students work in a professional environment using advanced equipment, including Protools Audio and ETC Lighting.  With more than 100 performances each year, students receive extensive hands-on training.


Calendar Highlights - Next 30 Days

Event IconMT Vocal Recital 9th grade
Mon, 24 Apr 2017
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Event IconMT Vocal Recital 10th grade
Tue, 25 Apr 2017
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Event IconMT Vocal Recital 11th grade
Wed, 26 Apr 2017
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Event IconACT: The Diviners
Fri, 28 Apr 2017
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Event IconACT: The Diviners
Sat, 29 Apr 2017
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Event IconACT: The Diviners
Sat, 29 Apr 2017
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Event IconACT: The Diviners
Sun, 30 Apr 2017
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Event IconMT Broadway Bound
Fri, 05 May 2017
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Event IconMT Broadway Bound
Sat, 06 May 2017
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Event IconMT Broadway Bound
Sun, 07 May 2017
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Event IconMusco Center 30th Anniversary Concert
Thu, 18 May 2017
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Event IconMT Acting Showcase
Mon, 22 May 2017
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Event IconMT Acting Showcase
Mon, 22 May 2017
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM


Last week

More Events

© OCSA

Contact Webmaster

Sitemap

Ver. 6.58.806.7