Skip Navigation Links
About Us
Academics
Arts Conservatory
Resources
Annual Registration
PSO
Parent Giving
News
Staff

ACTING

Conservatory Overview


 The Acting Conservatory focuses on high-caliber training for young actors interested in pursuing careers on stage or camera, and provides them with the skills necessary for acceptance into the finest universities and arts conservatories in the world. With extensive coursework in acting styles from on camera to Shakespeare and everything in between, the Acting Conservatory is one of the premier pre-professional acting programs in the nation.

 


Calendar Highlights - Next 30 Days

Event IconCW/ACT New Play Festival
Fri, 31 Mar 2017
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Event IconCW/ACT New Play Festival
Sat, 01 Apr 2017
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Event IconCW/ACT New Play Festival
Sat, 01 Apr 2017
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Event IconCW/ACT New Play Festival
Sun, 02 Apr 2017
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Event IconMT Senior Vocal Showcase
Thu, 06 Apr 2017
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Event IconMT Ovation Review
Fri, 07 Apr 2017
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Event IconMT Ovation Review
Sat, 08 Apr 2017
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Event IconMT Ovation Review
Sun, 09 Apr 2017
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Event IconMT Vocal Recital 9th grade
Mon, 24 Apr 2017
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Event IconMT Vocal Recital 10th grade
Tue, 25 Apr 2017
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Event IconMT Vocal Recital 11th grade
Wed, 26 Apr 2017
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM


Last week

Event IconCW/ACT New Play Festival
Fri, 24 Mar 2017
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Event IconCW/ACT New Play Festival
Sat, 25 Mar 2017
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Event IconCW/ACT New Play Festival
Sat, 25 Mar 2017
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Event IconCW/ACT New Play Festival
Sun, 26 Mar 2017
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

More Events

© OCSA

Contact Webmaster

Sitemap

Ver. 6.58.806.7