Slideshow image

The next generation of world-class artists invites you to join them for an awe-inspiring performance season!  Each year, our driven and highly motivated students present 100 performances and arts exhibits to 10,000 patrons of the arts at a variety of venues throughout Orange County. 

These performances encompass all aspects of the arts and afford students the opportunity to experience the audition process, work with industry professionals, learn the various aspects of each performance or exhibit, build their confidence and self esteem, and improve their technique and stage presence. 

Performances include an annual Season Finale at the Segerstrom Center for the Arts in Costa Mesa and an annual black-tie Gala, which brings together more than 600 patrons of arts and education in support of the school’s tuition-free, donation-dependent arts conservatory programs.

Please Note: All tickets purchased through the online Box Office are HELD at the performance venue’s Will Call/Box Office table and are distributed one hour prior to the performance.  Sorry, but we do not mail tickets purchased. 


Calendar Highlights

Click here to view the complete performance calendar
and additional information about upcoming performances


Performances - Next 30 days

MT Student Directed One-Acts
Thu, 24 Apr 2014
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

MT Student Directed One-Acts
Fri, 25 Apr 2014
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

MT Student Directed One-Acts
Sat, 26 Apr 2014
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

MT Student Directed One-Acts
Sat, 26 Apr 2014
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

CV Evening of Art Song
Sat, 26 Apr 2014
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

CW Spring Playwrights Festival
Wed, 30 Apr 2014
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

CV - Guitar Collaboration Concert
Wed, 30 Apr 2014
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

IM Jr Solo Piano Recital
Thu, 01 May 2014
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

CMD Jr. Spring Concert
Fri, 02 May 2014
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

IM Trills and Thrills Festival
Sat, 03 May 2014
7:30 AM - 10:00 AM

IM Jazz & Flamenco Guitar
Sat, 03 May 2014
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

CV Composers Night
Sat, 03 May 2014
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

IM senior Piano Recital
Sun, 04 May 2014
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Commercial Music Spring Rock Show - American Soul: 1959-79
Wed, 07 May 2014
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

MT Broadway Bound
Fri, 09 May 2014
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

IM AJO/Combos Awards Concert
Fri, 09 May 2014
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

MT Broadway Bound
Sat, 10 May 2014
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

MT Broadway Bound
Sun, 11 May 2014
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

IM Strings 7/8 & Concert Orchestra
Tue, 13 May 2014
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

IM Guitar Ensemble
Thu, 15 May 2014
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

CMD Student Choreography
Thu, 15 May 2014
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

CMD Student Choreography
Fri, 16 May 2014
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

IM Winds Final Awards Concert
Fri, 16 May 2014
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

CV Opera Concert
Sat, 17 May 2014
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

CCD Spring Dance
Sat, 17 May 2014
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

CCD Spring Dance
Sat, 17 May 2014
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

CW Poetry Reading Awards Night
Mon, 19 May 2014
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

IM Brass/Percussion/Chamber Music Concert
Tue, 20 May 2014
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

CV Spring Choral Concert
Thu, 22 May 2014
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM


Past Performances

IA High School One-Acts
Fri, 11 Apr 2014
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

CV Opera - Cinderella
Fri, 11 Apr 2014
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

IA High School One-Acts
Sat, 12 Apr 2014
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

ID Spring Showcase
Sat, 12 Apr 2014
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

IA High School One-Acts
Sat, 12 Apr 2014
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

CV Opera - Cinderella
Sat, 12 Apr 2014
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

ID Spring Showcase
Sun, 13 Apr 2014
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

IA High School One-Acts
Sun, 13 Apr 2014
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

CV Opera - Cinderella
Sun, 13 Apr 2014
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Commercial Music Original Showcase 2014
Thu, 17 Apr 2014
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM

CMD Sr. Spring Concert
Thu, 17 Apr 2014
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

MT Ovation
Fri, 18 Apr 2014
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

CMD Sr. Spring Concert
Fri, 18 Apr 2014
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

IM Solo & Ensemble Festival
Sat, 19 Apr 2014
All Day Event

IM Kaleidoscope
Sat, 19 Apr 2014
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM

MT Ovation
Sat, 19 Apr 2014
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

MT Ovation
Sat, 19 Apr 2014
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

More Events

 


 


Skip Navigation Links
Purchase Tickets Online
Box Office Policies
Performances Calendar
Venue & Map Information
Special Events
Annual Gala
Underwrite the Performance
Season Finale
Contact Us

Programming and support for the Online OCSA Box Office
has been generously donated by Harvey Goodman


Box Office
Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up below for OCSA show information

 Parents/Students/Staff
click here to login and manage your subscriptions

OCSA Performance Information
 *
 *
 *

© OCSA

John A. Grainger, Jr. - Webmaster

Sitemap

Ver. 6.51.736.15