OCSA Box Office

BOX OFFICE

Join us for great moments in our 2015-2016 performance Season at the Orange County School of the Arts!

Each year our OCSA students, faculty and guest artists present over 100 concerts, recitals, staged performances, and exhibits providing our students with exceptional opportunities to participate in professional-level presentations, an integral part of an outstanding arts education.

These performances entertain and inspire our community, enriching the already vibrant and cultural landscape of Orange County and invite all to experience, celebrate and support the talent that abounds at our school.

The variety is dazzling and includes dance, drama, opera, musical theatre, film, chamber music, jazz, orchestra, visual arts, and more. We honor rich legacies and delight in new discoveries, we present classics by the great masters and groundbreaking contemporary works by new visionaries as we seek to inspire hearts, ignite imaginations and spark conversations.

We look forward to seeing you in the coming year and sharing with you the daily wonders that take place here at the Orange County School of the Arts.


NEW BOX OFFICE
NOW OPEN!

Check out a few of the many features of the NEW Box Office:

  • Convenient online ordering and seat selections. ADA/Companion ADA Logo assessable seating now available online.
  • Online tickets are now available up to 2-hours before show time (was 24-hours).
  • All tickets are now "Print-At-Home" OCSA eTickets. Tickets are attached to confirmation emails as a PDF.
  • No will call, which means no waiting in line (Your OCSA eTicket is scanned at the door!).
  • Save at least $1.00 per ticket with your online ticket purchases. Some shows have a higher at-the-door prices, so you save even more!
  • No processing fees.
  • Easy-to-use "Quick Search" option.  You can also search by Conservatory/Program.
  • A note about "Your Account Log-in" on the new box office site, at check out, when prompted to login for the first time, please use:
  • Login: Your personal email address is your login ID.
  • Password: Use "OCSA" as your password, or select "Forgot Password" and a password will be sent to your email account.
Buy Ticket Now!
Skip Navigation Links
Purchase Tickets
Performances Calendar
About Us
Policies
Contact Us
Campus Venue Map

Calendar Highlights

Click here to view the complete performance calendar and additional information about upcoming performances


Performances - Next 30 days

CV/Guitar - Guitar/Vocal Collaboration
- Canceled
Fri, 29 Apr 2016
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

IM Trills & Thrills Festival
Sat, 30 Apr 2016
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

CCD Spring Concert
Sat, 30 Apr 2016
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

12th Grade Senior Show VISUAL ARTS EXHIBIT - Opening Reception - PUBLIC
Sat, 30 Apr 2016
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

IM Flamenco Guitar
Sat, 30 Apr 2016
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

CCD Spring Concert
Sat, 30 Apr 2016
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

12th Grade Senior Show VISUAL ARTS EXHIBITRecurring Event
Mon, 02 May 2016
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

12th Grade Senior Show VISUAL ARTS EXHIBITRecurring Event
Tue, 03 May 2016
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

12th Grade Senior Show VISUAL ARTS EXHIBITRecurring Event
Wed, 04 May 2016
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

12th Grade Senior Show VISUAL ARTS EXHIBITRecurring Event
Thu, 05 May 2016
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

IA Pop Vocal Finals
Thu, 05 May 2016
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

MT Broadway Bound
Fri, 06 May 2016
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

MT Broadway Bound
Sat, 07 May 2016
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

MT Broadway Bound
Sun, 08 May 2016
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

12th Grade Senior Show VISUAL ARTS EXHIBITRecurring Event
Mon, 09 May 2016
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

12th Grade Senior Show VISUAL ARTS EXHIBITRecurring Event
Tue, 10 May 2016
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

12th Grade Senior Show VISUAL ARTS EXHIBITRecurring Event
Wed, 11 May 2016
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

CW Showcase
Wed, 11 May 2016
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

12th Grade Senior Show VISUAL ARTS EXHIBITRecurring Event
Thu, 12 May 2016
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

IM Piano Senior Recital
Thu, 12 May 2016
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

IM Commercial Music Concert
Fri, 13 May 2016
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

IA Charlie Brown
Fri, 13 May 2016
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

IA Charlie Brown
Sat, 14 May 2016
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

IM Commercial Music Concert
Sat, 14 May 2016
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

IA Charlie Brown
Sat, 14 May 2016
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

CV Composer's Night
Sat, 14 May 2016
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

IA Charlie Brown
Sun, 15 May 2016
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

12th Grade Senior Show VISUAL ARTS EXHIBITRecurring Event
Mon, 16 May 2016
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

12th Grade Senior Show VISUAL ARTS EXHIBITRecurring Event
Tue, 17 May 2016
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

CV Evening of Art Song
Tue, 17 May 2016
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

12th Grade Senior Show VISUAL ARTS EXHIBITRecurring Event
Wed, 18 May 2016
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

IM Symphony Concert Orchestra & Junior Strings Concert
Wed, 18 May 2016
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

CMD Jr. Spring Concert & Student Choreography
Thu, 19 May 2016
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

CMD Jr. Spring Concert & Student Choreography
Fri, 20 May 2016
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Julius Caesar
Fri, 20 May 2016
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

CV Spring Opera Concert
Fri, 20 May 2016
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

IM Wind Studies Finale and Awards Concert
Sat, 21 May 2016
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Julius Caesar
Sat, 21 May 2016
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

IM Symphony Orchestra Concert
Sun, 22 May 2016
4:00 PM - 6:30 PM

CW Awards Night
Mon, 23 May 2016
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

IM Symphony Strings Chamber Music Concert
Mon, 23 May 2016
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

VA Awards
Tue, 24 May 2016
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

IM Strings Chamber Music - Concert Orchestra
Tue, 24 May 2016
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

CV Spring Choral Concert
Wed, 25 May 2016
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM


Past Performances

IM Orchestra Concert
Sat, 16 Apr 2016
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

IA High School One-Acts
Sat, 16 Apr 2016
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

CV Opera
Sat, 16 Apr 2016
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

CV Opera
Sun, 17 Apr 2016
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

MT Ovation
Fri, 22 Apr 2016
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

ID Folklorico
Fri, 22 Apr 2016
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

MT Ovation
Sat, 23 Apr 2016
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

ID Folklorico
Sat, 23 Apr 2016
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

MT Ovation
Sun, 24 Apr 2016
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

ID Folklorico
Sun, 24 Apr 2016
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

12th Grade Senior Show VISUAL ARTS EXHIBITRecurring Event
Wed, 27 Apr 2016
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

12th Grade Senior Show VISUAL ARTS EXHIBIT - Opening Reception - SCHOOL ONLY
Wed, 27 Apr 2016
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

12th Grade Senior Show VISUAL ARTS EXHIBITRecurring Event
Thu, 28 Apr 2016
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

IM Piano Recital
Thu, 28 Apr 2016
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

More Events

© OCSA

Contact Webmaster

Sitemap

Ver. 6.58.806.7