OCSA Box Office

BOX OFFICE

NEW BOX OFFICE
NOW OPEN!

Check out a few of the many features of the NEW Box Office:

  • Convenient online ordering and seat selections. ADA/Companion ADA Logo assessable seating now available online.
  • Online tickets are now available up to 2-hours before show time (was 24-hours).
  • All tickets are now "Print-At-Home" OCSA eTickets. Tickets are attached to confirmation emails as a PDF.
  • No will call, which means no waiting in line (Your OCSA eTicket is scanned at the door!).
  • Save at least $1.00 per ticket with your online ticket purchases. Some shows have a higher at-the-door prices, so you save even more!
  • No processing fees.
  • Easy-to-use "Quick Search" option.  You can also search by Conservatory/Program.
  • A note about "Your Account Log-in" on the new box office site, at check out, when prompted to login for the first time, please use:
  • Login: Your personal email address is your login ID.
  • Password: Use "OCSA" as your password, or select "Forgot Password" and a password will be sent to your email account.
Buy Ticket Now!

Join us for great moments in our 2016-2017 performance Season at the Orange County School of the Arts!

Each year our OCSA students, faculty and guest artists present over 100 concerts, recitals, staged performances, and exhibits providing our students with exceptional opportunities to participate in professional-level presentations, an integral part of an outstanding arts education.

These performances entertain and inspire our community, enriching the already vibrant and cultural landscape of Orange County and invite all to experience, celebrate and support the talent that abounds at our school.

The variety is dazzling and includes dance, drama, opera, musical theatre, film, chamber music, jazz, orchestra, visual arts, and more. We honor rich legacies and delight in new discoveries, we present classics by the great masters and groundbreaking contemporary works by new visionaries as we seek to inspire hearts, ignite imaginations and spark conversations.

We look forward to seeing you in the coming year and sharing with you the daily wonders that take place here at the Orange County School of the Arts.

Skip Navigation Links
Purchase Tickets
Performances Calendar
About Us
Policies
Contact Us
Campus Venue Map

Calendar Highlights

Click here to view the complete performance calendar and additional information about upcoming performances


Performances - Next 30 days

VA 11th-12th Grade Art ExhibitRecurring Event
Mon, 20 Feb 2017
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

VA 11th-12th Grade Art ExhibitRecurring Event
Tue, 21 Feb 2017
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

VA 11th-12th Grade Art ExhibitRecurring Event
Wed, 22 Feb 2017
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

VA 9-10th Grade Art ExhibitRecurring Event
Wed, 01 Mar 2017
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

VA 9-10th Grade Art ExhibitRecurring Event
Thu, 02 Mar 2017
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

IM - Marine Corp All-Star Jazz Band Concert
Thu, 02 Mar 2017
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

MT Footloose
Thu, 02 Mar 2017
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

VA 9-10th Grade Art ExhibitRecurring Event
Fri, 03 Mar 2017
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

MT Footloose
Fri, 03 Mar 2017
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

MT Footloose
Sat, 04 Mar 2017
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

MT Footloose
Sat, 04 Mar 2017
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

IM Symphony Orchestra Concert
Sat, 04 Mar 2017
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

MT Footloose
Sun, 05 Mar 2017
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

VA 9-10th Grade Art ExhibitRecurring Event
Mon, 06 Mar 2017
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

VA 9-10th Grade Art ExhibitRecurring Event
Tue, 07 Mar 2017
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

IM Wind Studies Spring Concert
Tue, 07 Mar 2017
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

VA 9-10th Grade Art ExhibitRecurring Event
Wed, 08 Mar 2017
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

VA 9-10th Grade Art ExhibitRecurring Event
Thu, 09 Mar 2017
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

IM Commercial Music Original Showcase
Thu, 09 Mar 2017
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

CV March Choral Concert
Thu, 09 Mar 2017
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

VA 9-10th Grade Art ExhibitRecurring Event
Fri, 10 Mar 2017
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

IM Commercial Music Original Showcase
Fri, 10 Mar 2017
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

CW OC RYSE
Sat, 11 Mar 2017
2:00 AM - 6:00 PM

CW OC RYSE
Sun, 12 Mar 2017
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

VA 9-10th Grade Art ExhibitRecurring Event
Mon, 13 Mar 2017
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

VA 9-10th Grade Art ExhibitRecurring Event
Tue, 14 Mar 2017
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

VA 9-10th Grade Art Exhibit
Wed, 15 Mar 2017
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

CW Open Mic Night
- Canceled
Wed, 15 Mar 2017
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

VA 9-10th Grade Art Exhibit
Thu, 16 Mar 2017
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

IM Piano Senior Recital
Thu, 16 Mar 2017
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM


Past Performances

VA 11th-12th Grade Art ExhibitRecurring Event
Tue, 07 Feb 2017
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

VA 11th-12th Grade Art ExhibitRecurring Event
Wed, 08 Feb 2017
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

VA 11th-12th Grade Art ExhibitRecurring Event
Thu, 09 Feb 2017
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

ACT: Flies
Thu, 09 Feb 2017
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

VA 11th-12th Grade Art ExhibitRecurring Event
Fri, 10 Feb 2017
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

ACT: Flies
Fri, 10 Feb 2017
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

IM Jazz Big Band Dinner Dance
Fri, 10 Feb 2017
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

ACT: Flies
Fri, 10 Feb 2017
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

ACT: Flies
Sat, 11 Feb 2017
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

ACT: Flies
Sat, 11 Feb 2017
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

ACT: Flies
Sun, 12 Feb 2017
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

ACT: Flies
Sun, 12 Feb 2017
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

VA 11th-12th Grade Art ExhibitRecurring Event
Mon, 13 Feb 2017
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

VA 11th-12th Grade Art ExhibitRecurring Event
Tue, 14 Feb 2017
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

VA 11th-12th Grade Art ExhibitRecurring Event
Wed, 15 Feb 2017
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

CW Open Mic Night
Wed, 15 Feb 2017
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

CV Junior Evening of Art Songs
Wed, 15 Feb 2017
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

VA 11th-12th Grade Art ExhibitRecurring Event
Thu, 16 Feb 2017
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

ACT: Flies
Thu, 16 Feb 2017
7:30 PM - 11:00 PM

VA 11th-12th Grade Art ExhibitRecurring Event
Fri, 17 Feb 2017
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

ACT: Flies
Fri, 17 Feb 2017
7:30 PM - 11:00 PM

ACT: Flies
Sat, 18 Feb 2017
7:30 PM - 11:00 PM

More Events

© OCSA

Contact Webmaster

Sitemap

Ver. 6.58.806.7